LBinary Review

LBinary
3 Insured Trades or 50% Bonus
Open Account

Overview

 Get up to 3 Insured Trades with LBinary, a Top Binary Options Broker LBinary is one of the youngest binary trading websites of today having been established just recently. Though… more

Read Full Review

Details

BrokerLBinary
Website URLwww.lbinary.com
Founded2013
HeadquartersCyprus
Support TypesE-mail , Live chat , Phone ( UK + 8000488507 )
LanguagesEnglish , Arabic , French , Italian , German , Russian , Spanish
Trading PlatformSpotOption
Minimum 1st Deposit$250
Minimum Trade Amount$25
Bonus3 Insured Trades or 50% Bonus
Payout76-85%
Free Demo Account No
Regulated Yes
Account TypesMicro , Silver , Gold , Expert , Platinum
Deposit MethodsCredit Cards ( VISA, Mastercard, Maestro,..) , Wire Transfers
Number of Assets75
Types of AssetsCommodities , Stocks , Currencies , Indices
Option TypesBinary Options , Option Builder , One Touch , 60 Seconds , Open Platform
Account CurrencyUSD , GBP , EUR
US Traders Yes
Mobile Trading Yes
Tablet Trading Yes
Overall Score80/100

Pros

  • 3 InsuredTrades or 50% Bonus
  • All withdrawals are processed in 72 hours
  • Min deposit is just $250
  • 60 Seconds Options

Cons

  • NOT EU/UK regulated broker

Full Editor`s Review

 Get up to 3 Insured Trades with LBinary, a Top Binary Options Broker

LBinary is one of the youngest binary trading websites of today having been established just recently. Though rather new to the industry, it is proving to be one of the top binary trading platforms considering its popularity as of today. It is one of the many brands owned and run by the Live Binary Limited and has its headquarters based in Cyprus. Their platform, based on SpotOption,  is purely web-based and requires no software whatsoever in order to access the trading platform. This makes it even more convenient compared to most of the other trading platforms out there today.

Website Usability

Their websit is highly friendly to all sorts of interested users. Both beginners and experienced traders can easily go about all faces of the website. It has been designed in such a way that all available options are easily accessible. From the contact option, banking option, log-in tab, binary platform option to the current trading rates; they are all easily accessible from the website. The home page by itself has link to all possible options making it easier to navigate through the website.

LBinary - Homepage UK

LBinary – Homepage UK

 Assets and Expiry Time

LBINARY offers a vast selection of assets from which one can trade in. They have been divided into four categories each with several items. These include stocks, indices, currencies and commodities. Some of the popular trading commodities include US Dollar, Apple, Microsoft, Sugar, Gold, Wheat, TEL AVIV 25 and Topix, to name just but a few. Each of these items has its own expiry rates of which have been set according to Reuters.

Commissions and Maximum Profits

Normally, the maximum profit a trader can make with LBINARY is that of up to 85%. The payout rates of different commodities tend to differ. For example, at the moment NASDAQ id operating at a payout of 70%. The commissions are quite reasonable and ones that will enable you as a trader get the most out of your trade.

Customer Service.

The customer service in this case is top notch. It is available via live chat, mail and phone. However, there are only phone numbers for four main states these being Australia, US, UK and Cyprus which i9s the head office. Apart from this, the rest are quite effective and reliable.

Deposit Options

When it comes to banking, LBINARY has given its clients with a considerably high number of options for depositing. They include wire transfer, credit cards such as Visa Electron, Delta and the likes plus Switch Maestro as well as solo.

LBinary Review: Summary

LBINARY might be a rather new platform but is sure does have the potential to be at the top of the list in no time. It is definitely worth a try!

Customer Reviews on LBinary.com

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

LBinary SKU UPC Model

LBinary: very good

Aug 12, 2014 by rajendran
City: Singapore • 
Country: Singapore • 
Pros: So far good • 
Cons: None 

my account manager is excellent. he is there to help in my trades. ya though we lose some he always manages to turn it round the last minute of trading which on our own is not possible.he is even willing to put his own funds to help me.As for me i will stick with LBinary


LBinary: thieves

Jul 14, 2014 by fuck scam
City: Demon • 
Country: Hell • 
Pros: Scammer • 
Cons: Scammer 

STAY FROM THIS SCAMMER. THEY WILL STILL YOUR MONEY. GO SOME OTHER BROKER. YOU CANT GET YOUR MONEY. THERE IS AN ONGOING INVESTIGATION ON THIS BROKER. STAY AWAY.

Response: Not official response from broker yet.


LBinary: Liars & Cheats

Jul 01, 2014 by Cathy Cocker
City: Ajax • 
Country: Ontario • 
Pros: Non • 
Cons: Liars & cheats 

I become involved with Lbinary through AQI. The account manager said he could do better for me, but needed $5-10K to work with. In fact, my trades would be insured, as they'd be trading with their own money. I had $10K charged to my credit card, and then his "boss" called and said they couldn't do ANYTHING for me without an additional $15K - or a total of $25K. Otherwise, there was no insurace and I'd get a couple of weeks of on-line training and be left to do trades on my own. When I demanded to have the money returned to my account, as it was taken under false pretenses, I was told it would be returned. It has been over 10 days, and all the company will do is tell me that it will be processed shortly. BTW - even though I'm in Canada and ok'd Canadian funds, they took it in US, and I'm being charged for the conversion!! AND, their US toll free number is "not in service", so I have no way of contacting them. SCAMMERS through and through!!

Response: Not official response from broker yet.


LBinary : Good Experience

Jun 28, 2014 by ope
Country: UK 

My experience is different from what people have written about this broker. I joined LBinary in Nov 2013 and things have been good. My account manager is always there for support, withdrawal had been easy (although it takes up to 7 days for withdrawal process to complete,I have loss some trades but won more trades with the support of my account manager. I will have to ask my account manager about their company not being regulated on Monday as this is very important.


Lbinary.com scam, lie and steal

May 02, 2014 by paul merriman
City: Carlisle • 
Country: United kingdom • 
Pros: None • 
Cons: Insured trades don't exist, they steal, they lied to my bank , unregulated, will not give aREAL address, 

Don't see how this can possibly be recommended for newbies :-(
They mis sold me 3 insured trades which were not insured- £9000.00- and returned £5700 as a bonus instead, tying me into a turnover of approx £160,000.00, not a prayer of reaching.
A week later they stole £12000.00 from my debit card, eventually when i thought i had got this back, no, only £5000.00.
When my bank sent for a charge back they sent fraudulent documents to them showing they had paid me already.
Because I requested a charge back they stole a further £5866.00 from my Lbinary account to pay for it (which they didn't).
These people are thieves, liars, scammers and the lowest form of life.
DO NOT INVEST YOUR MONEY WITH LBINARY>COM !!!

P.S even their website address is phoney just ask the FSC in Gibraltar, Targaryen holdings asked to be struck off voluntarily, so according to the FSC they are trading illegally


LBinary

Feb 16, 2014 by avrhom schloss
City: Gateshead • 
Country: United Kingdom 

If you care about your money then invest somewhere else.
L Binary are liars not an Honhest firm.
I did get my money back but they did not honor my winnings. They said that the chart showed that I lost. This was THEIR chart, when I produced a chart tracked by BLOOMBERG all they could say, that their charts are tracked by REUTORS. They did not want to send me a screen shot of this chart, as they claim they pay $8,oooooo a year for it.They could not prove their honesty. Does this make sense to you?
They did not even want to send me back my initial deposit, even though they promised I would be Insured regardless if I win or lose. And I stipulated that the insurances would not be considered a bonus and hence would not require further trading. However when it came to it, they kept on looking for excused after excuse , blaming me that the trade was a loss since I did not take the trade the moment they advised me to. Upon which I made my research and found that they manipulated the charts that the first trade should be a loss (until they prove me that this is not the case.
They say that all withdrawals are done withing 72 hours and then they claim that they only process repayments on a Monday and then when it came after a week (on a Wednesday night) not receiving the money and proving to them that they are liars I received an e mail from them 11pm that the withdrawal has been processed.
I presume they did so that I should not claim the winning.
Any way please don't fall in the same trap as I did. Invest your money by a reputable firm. (they told me that they have been around for 12 years and then I found that they have only traded since 2012 - Another lie!)
I could go on and on....
Save yourself the aggravation and keep far away from this firm.

Response: Not official response from broker yet.


LBinary

Feb 15, 2014 by lbinary scam victim
Country: Canada 

YOU WILL NEVER GET YOUR WITHDRAWALS WHETHER YOU WIN OR LOOSE WITH LBINARY.COM THIS IS A BIG SCAM !!! ALL VICTIMS PLEASE GATHER HERE !!!

Response: Not official response from broker yet.


1.9 4.0 7 7 my account manager is excellent. he is there to help in my trades. ya though we lose some he always manages to turn it round the last minute of trading which on our own is not poss LBinary

Founder and Editor of BinaryOptionReview.co.uk

Facebook Twitter Google+ 

Open Account
© Copyright 2011-2014 . All Rights Reserved. Binary Option Review UK - top UK Binary Options -
BinaryOptionReview.co.uk is a trading name of Clicking Media Ltd, who are registered in England & Wales under registration number 6610298.